LĀB Izglītības komisija

Ievēlēta 2014.gada 28.novembrī

Vārds, uzvārds E-pasts

Angelika Krūmiņa,
komisijas priekšsēdētāja

krumina.angelika@inbox.lv

Uģis Beķeris

dr.ugis@inbox.lv

Valdis Briedis

valdis.briedis@gmail.com

Sandra Gintere

sandra.gintere@rsu.lv

Ilze Grope

ilze.grope@rsu.lv

Anda Nulle

anda.nulle@nrc.lv

Pēteris Ošs

poss@tvnet.lv

Dagmāra Pandere

dagmara.pandere@gmail.com
dagmara.pandere@vdeavk.gov.lv

Anda Požarnova

anda.pozarnova@lu.lv

Maija Radziņa

maija@mailbox.riga.lv

Vita Švarcberga

vitasv@inbox.lv

Andis Užāns

andis.uzans@gmail.com

Aleksejs Višņakovs

aleksejs.visnakovs@inbox.lv

Dace Zavadska

dzavadska@apollo.lv